Underwriting Assistant

Ellie Barnham Underwriting Assistant Office: +44 (0)203 912 6697 Mobile: +44 (0)79 5821 8247 Ellie graduated from the University of East Anglia in 2019 with a 2:1 in American studies alongside spending a year studying in the United States. Ellie joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in March 2020.

Underwriting Assistant

James Harding Underwriting Assistant james.harding@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6696 Mobile: +44 (0)77 1086 5200 James graduated from the University of Sheffield in 2017 with a MA in History. He previously worked as an Underwriting Assistant in the Intellectual Property team at Opus Underwriting. James joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in January 2020.

Underwriting Assistant

Luke Jones Underwriting Assistant luke.jones@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6692 Mobile: +44 (0)74 9581 5774 Luke graduated from Bristol University with a 2:1 in Management and completed a series of internships for a year, including one at Moneda Asset Management in Chile. Luke joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in November 2019.

Underwriting Assistant

Nelly Dalton Underwriting Assistant nelly.dalton@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2395 Mobile: +44(0)78 9664 2897 Nelly graduated from Newcastle University in 2018 with a 2:1 Bachelor of Arts in Politics and previously worked as an intern for Price Forbes & Partners in the International Property and Real Estate department. Nelly joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in…

Operations Manager

Innes Leighton Operations Manager innes.leighton@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2417 Mobile: +44(0)79 5433 4820 Innes holds a First-Class Bachelor of Economic and Social Studies in International Politics and the Third World from Aberystwyth University, and a Master of Letters in Middle East, Caucasus and Central Asian Security Studies from the University of St. Andrews. Innes…

Project Manager

Beth Lair Project Manager beth.lair@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2410 Mobile: +44 (0)77 6171 7210 Beth holds a First-Class Bachelor of Law from the University of Sheffield and started her career at Taylor Root, as a legal and compliance recruitment consultant focusing on recruiting lawyers. In September 2017 she joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe.

Underwriter & Head of Claims

Alex White Underwriter & Head of Claims alex.white@ryansg.com Office: +44(0)208 068 2393 Mobile: +44(0)77 9266 1133 Alex started his career training at Mayer Brown and qualified as a solicitor in England and Wales in 2018. Alex spent a further year at Mayer Brown working in its Litigation and Dispute Resolution department. Whilst at Mayer Brown…

Underwriter

Will Gay Underwriter will.gay@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2386 Mobile: +44(0)79 0906 6407 Will graduated the University of Cambridge (MA (Cantab.) 2001) and BPP Law School (LPC, distinction, 2004) before training and qualifying at a leading UK-headquartered international law firm to specialize in UK and international tax advisory and disputes matters. He later served in…

Underwriter

Mike Marston Underwriter mike.marston@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2406 Mobile: +44 (0)74 4746 1254 Mike graduated from University College London with a 2:1 LLB in Law with Advanced Studies, and completed his legal training at BPP Law School in Holborn. He started his legal career at CMS Cameron McKenna LLP (as it was then known)…

Underwriter

James Longman Underwriter james.longman@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2398 Mobile: +44 (0)79 7395 5538 James obtained a 2:1 Bachelor of Arts degree in Land Economy from Cambridge University, and obtained both his Graduate Diploma in Law and Legal Practice Course at BPP Law School. James trained and qualified at SJ Berwin (now known as King…