Junior Underwriting Technician

Rachel Rutherford Junior Underwriting Technician rachel.rutherford@ryansg.com Mobile: +44 (0)750 841 9000 Rachel graduated with a 2:1 Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology with Forensic Psychology from Goldsmiths, University of London. She joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in July 2021.

Junior Underwriting Technician

Ellie Barnham Junior Underwriting Technician eleanor.barnham@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6697 Mobile: +44 (0)79 5821 8247 Ellie graduated from the University of East Anglia in 2019 with a 2:1 in American studies alongside spending a year studying in the United States. Ellie joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in March 2020.

Underwriting Assistant

Tom Stones Underwriting Assistant tom.stones@ryansg.com Mobile: +44 (0)73 7999 5175 Tom graduated from the University of York in 2021 with a 2:1 Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy, Politics and Economics. He previously worked as an intern for AXIS Capital in the Financial Planning and Analysis department. Tom joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in August 2021.

Underwriting Assistant

Marina Piquer Guarch Underwriting Assistant marina.piquer-guarch@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6697 Mobile: +44 (0)79 6454 4576 Marina graduated from University of Manchester in 2019 with a 2:1 Bachelor of Science Honours in International Business, Finance and Economics. She speaks Catalan, Spanish and English. Marina previously worked for eBay as a Configuration Specialist, and joined RSG…

Underwriting Assistant

James Harding Underwriting Assistant james.harding@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6696 Mobile: +44 (0)77 1086 5200 James graduated from the University of Sheffield in 2017 with a MA in History. He previously worked as an Underwriting Assistant in the Intellectual Property team at Opus Underwriting. James joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in January 2020.

Underwriting Assistant

Luke Jones Underwriting Assistant luke.jones@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6692 Mobile: +44 (0)74 9581 5774 Luke graduated from Bristol University with a 2:1 in Management and completed a series of internships for a year, including one at Moneda Asset Management in Chile. Luke joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe in November 2019.

Underwriting Assistant

Nelly Dalton Underwriting Assistant nelly.dalton@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2395 Mobile: +44 (0)78 9664 2897 Nelly graduated from Newcastle University in 2018 with a 2:1 Bachelor of Arts in Politics and previously worked as an intern for Price Forbes & Partners in the International Property and Real Estate department. Nelly joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe…

Operations Manager

Innes Leighton Operations Manager innes.leighton@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2417 Mobile: +44 (0)79 5433 4820 Innes holds a First-Class Bachelor of Economic and Social Studies in International Politics and the Third World from Aberystwyth University, and a Master of Letters in Middle East, Caucasus and Central Asian Security Studies from the University of St. Andrews.…

Project Manager

Beth Lair Project Manager beth.lair@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2410 Mobile: +44 (0)77 6171 7210 Beth holds a First-Class Bachelor of Law from the University of Sheffield and started her career at Taylor Root, as a legal and compliance recruitment consultant focusing on recruiting lawyers. In September 2017 she joined RSG Transactional Risks Europe.

Underwriter & Head of Claims

Alex White Underwriter & Head of Claims alex.white@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2393 Mobile: +44 (0)77 9266 1133 Alex started his career training at Mayer Brown and qualified as a solicitor in England and Wales in 2018. Alex spent a further year at Mayer Brown working in its Litigation and Dispute Resolution department. Whilst at…