Junior Underwriting Technician

Rachel Rutherford Junior Underwriting Technician rachel.rutherford@ryansg.com Mobile: +44 (0)750 841 9000 Rachel graduated with a 2:1 Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology with Forensic Psychology from Goldsmiths, University of London. She joined Ryan Specialty Transactional Risks International in July 2021.

Operations Analyst

Ellie Barnham Operations Analyst eleanor.barnham@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6697 Mobile: +44 (0)79 5821 8247 Ellie graduated from the University of East Anglia in 2019 with a 2:1 in American studies alongside spending a year studying in the United States. Ellie joined Ryan Specialty Transactional Risks International in March 2020.

Underwriting Assistant

Megane Gaffney Underwriting Assistant megane.gaffney@ryansg.com Mobile: +44 (0)75 8717 8862 Megane graduated from Nottingham Trent University in 2020 with a First-Class Honours in Economics. She previously worked as an Underwriting Assistant at Frontier Global Underwriting, focusing on financial lines insurance. Megane joined Ryan Specialty Transactional Risks International in November 2021.

Underwriting Assistant

James Harding Underwriting Assistant james.harding@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6696 Mobile: +44 (0)77 1086 5200 James graduated from the University of Sheffield in 2017 with a MA in History. He previously worked as an Underwriting Assistant in the Intellectual Property team at Opus Underwriting. James joined Ryan Specialty Transactional Risks International in January 2020.

Underwriting Assistant

Luke Jones Underwriting Assistant luke.jones@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)203 912 6692 Mobile: +44 (0)74 9581 5774 Luke graduated from Bristol University with a 2:1 in Management and completed a series of internships for a year, including one at Moneda Asset Management in Chile. Luke joined Ryan Specialty Transactional Risks International in November 2019.

Head of Operations

Innes Leighton Head of Operations innes.leighton@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2417 Mobile: +44 (0)79 5433 4820 Innes holds a First-Class Bachelor of Economic and Social Studies in International Politics and the Third World from Aberystwyth University, and a Master of Letters in Middle East, Caucasus and Central Asian Security Studies from the University of St.…

Project Manager

Nelly Dalton Project Manager nelly.dalton@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2395 Mobile: +44 (0)78 9664 2897 Nelly graduated from Newcastle University in 2018 with a 2:1 Bachelor of Arts in Politics and previously worked as an intern for Price Forbes & Partners in the International Property and Real Estate department. Nelly joined Ryan Specialty Transactional Risks…

Project Manager

Beth Lair Project Manager beth.lair@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2410 Mobile: +44 (0)77 6171 7210 Beth holds a First-Class Bachelor of Law from the University of Sheffield and started her career at Taylor Root, as a legal and compliance recruitment consultant focusing on recruiting lawyers. In September 2017 she joined Ryan Specialty Transactional Risks International.

Natasha Mirzabaigian Underwriter tash.mirzabaigian@ryansg.com Mobile: +44 (0)75 8308 578 Natasha graduated from King’s College London with a 2:1 LLB in Law and completed her legal training at The University of Law in Moorgate. She started her legal career at Walker Morris LLP, where she trained and qualified as a solicitor in 2017, subsequently joining Gowling…

Underwriter & Head of Claims

Alex White Underwriter & Head of Claims alex.white@ryansg.com Office: +44 (0)208 068 2393 Mobile: +44 (0)77 9266 1133 Alex started his career training at Mayer Brown and qualified as a solicitor in England and Wales in 2018. Alex spent a further year at Mayer Brown working in its Litigation and Dispute Resolution department. Whilst at…